ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
15,000


Specification Product Update

Specification Product Update offers a wealth of product information in editorial, advertorial and display advertisement formats. Each section of the magazine is signposted for ease of use to enable architects, contractors and specifiers to quickly and easily assimilate the information that they are looking for. Since launching over 20 years ago, Specification Product Update has consistently generated to quality sales leads for advertisers, with over 80% of them rebooking year after year.

Click here to visit our blog.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Specification Product Update Issue 5 2017
Specification Product Update Issue 4 2017
Specification Product Update Issue 3 2017
Specification Product Update Issue 2 2017
Specification Product Update Issue 1 2017
Specification Product Update Issue 6 2016
Specification Product Update Issue 5 2016
Specification Product Update Issue 4 2016
Specification Product Update Issue 3 2016
Specification Product Update Issue 2 2016
Specification Product Update Issue 1 2016
Specification Product Update Issue 5 2015
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Martyn Smith
01952 234000
martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA SALES

James Hastings
01952 234000
james@tspmedia.co.uk

MIDLAND AREA SALES

Mike Hughes
01952 234000
mike@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Harry Riley
01952 234000
harry@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Katie Heath
01952 234000
katie@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Ashleigh Mal
01952 234000
ashleigh@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk