ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
15,000


Specification Magazine

One of the leading architectural and building titles in the construction industry, Specification provides a mix of professional editorial comment, manufacturer led articles and product information.

Each month Specification Magazine includes a special report that discusses key sectors of the construction industry, including sustainable building, health, education, urban regeneration, offices & commercial buildings and retail construction.

Each report takes an in-depth editorial look at current projects and thinking as well as product design and specification. We also carry issue-led, agenda-setting opinion pieces from some of the industry’s leading personalities.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Specification Magazine June 2017
Specification Magazine May 2017
Specification Magazine April 2017
Specification Magazine March 2017
Specification Magazine February 2017
Specification Magazine January 2017
Specification Magazine December 2016
Specification Magazine November 2016
Specification Magazine October 2016
Specification Magazine September 2016
Specification Magazine August 2016
Specification Magazine July 2016
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Martyn Smith
01952 234000
martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA SALES

James Hastings
01952 234000
james@tspmedia.co.uk

MIDLAND AREA SALES

Mike Hughes
01952 234000
mike@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Devan Cadwallader
01952 234000
devan@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES

Nicky Vandesande
01952 234000
nicky@tspmedia.co.uk

ONLINE SALES MANAGER

Kelly Plant
01952 234000
kelly@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Katie Heath
01952 234000
katie@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Becki Everitt
01952 234000
becki@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk