ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk



Specification Product Information Cards

Providing a quick and easy reference point for products, services and new ideas, Specification Product Information Cards offer a wealth of product information in a colourful display advertisement format.

Each card enables architects, contractors and specifiers to quickly and easily assimilate the information that they are looking for. We accept full display advertisement copy on our print cards or you can take advantage of our house format which includes up to 90 words of copy, a colour image, headline, logo and address block.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Specification Product Information Cards February / March 2017
Specification Product Information Cards November / December 2016
Specification Product Information Cards September / October 2016
Specification Product Information Cards July / August 2016
Specification Product Information Cards May / June 2016
Specification Product Information Cards March / April 2016
Specification Product Information Cards January / February 2016
Specification Product Information Cards November / December 2015
Specification Product Information Cards September / October 2015
Specification Product Information Cards July / August 2015
Specification Product Information Cards May / June 2015
Specification Product Information Cards March / April 2015
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Martyn Smith
01952 234000
martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA SALES

James Hastings
01952 234000
james@tspmedia.co.uk

MIDLAND AREA SALES

Mike Hughes
01952 234000
mike@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Devan Cadwallader
01952 234000
devan@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES

Nicky Vandesande
01952 234000
nicky@tspmedia.co.uk

ONLINE SALES MANAGER

Kelly Plant
01952 234000
kelly@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Katie Heath
01952 234000
katie@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Becki Everitt
01952 234000
becki@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk