ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk



Public Sector Building Specification

Public Sector Building Specification is read by specifiers and procurement officers working on construction related projects across the public sector.

The publication’s comprehensive editorial includes feature articles, case studies and a wide range of product information that is of key relevance to specifiers and managers working in this diverse and challenging environment.

The public sector has endured a challenging few years, but Public Sector Building Specification stands out from the crowd to ensure it creates the best possible platform to promote the right products for the right projects.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Public Sector Building Specification January 2017
Public Sector Building Specification Issue 3 2016
Public Sector Building Specification Issue 2 2016
Public Sector Building Specification Issue 1 2016
Public Sector Building Specification December 2015
Public Sector Building Specification October 2015
Public Sector Building Specification June 2015
Public Sector Building Specification February 2015
Public Sector Building Specification December / January 2015
Public Sector Building Specification Summer 2014
Public Sector Building Specification Spring - May 2014
Public Sector Building Specification February / March 2014
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Martyn Smith
01952 234000
martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA SALES

James Hastings
01952 234000
james@tspmedia.co.uk

MIDLAND AREA SALES

Mike Hughes
01952 234000
mike@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Harry Riley
01952 234000
harry@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Katie Heath
01952 234000
katie@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Becki Everitt
01952 234000
becki@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk