ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited


Specification Magazine

One of the leading architectural and building titles in the construction industry, Specification provides a mix of professional editorial comment, manufacturer led articles and product information.

Each month Specification Magazine includes a special report that discusses key sectors of the construction industry, including sustainable building, health, education, urban regeneration, offices & commercial buildings and retail construction.

Each report takes an in-depth editorial look at current projects and thinking as well as product design and specification. We also carry issue-led, agenda-setting opinion pieces from some of the industry’s leading personalities.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Specification Magazine April 2021
Specification Magazine March 2021
Specification Magazine January/February 2021
Specification Magazine December 2020
Specification Magazine November 2020
Specification Magazine October 2020
Specification Magazine August / September 2020
Specification Magazine May/June 2020
Specification Magazine April 2020
Specification Magazine March 2020
Specification Magazine February 2020
Specification Magazine January 2020
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Martyn Smith
01952 234000
martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA SALES

James Hastings
01952 234000
james@tspmedia.co.uk

MIDLAND AREA SALES

Mike Hughes
01952 234000
mike@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Harry Riley
01952 234000
harry@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Katie Heath
01952 234000
katie@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

COPY


01952 234000
copy@tspmedia.co.uk