ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
10,674


Housing Specification

At the forefront of delivering product and technical content to the construction industry, Housing Specification delivers high quality information to architects, specifiers and housing professionals.

The bi-monthly title delivers a range of features which appeal to specifiers looking to select the best products to use in future projects and developments.

The magazine will be redesigned for 2016 with a bold new format that reflects the resurgence of the housing market in recent years. It will build on the title’s success over the last 20 years to provide comprehensive coverage of all aspects of this vibrant industry.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Housing Specification June/July 2018
Housing Specification April/May 18
Housing Specification February / March 2018
Housing Specification December/January 18
Housing Specification October / November 2017
Housing Specification August / September 2017
Housing Specification June / July 17
Housing Specification April / May 2017
Housing Specification February/March 17
Housing Specification December / January 2017
Housing Specification October / November 2016
Housing Specification August / September 2016
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Martyn Smith
01952 234000
martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA SALES

James Hastings
01952 234000
james@tspmedia.co.uk

MIDLAND AREA SALES

Mike Hughes
01952 234000
mike@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Harry Riley
01952 234000
harry@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Katie Heath
01952 234000
katie@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Ashleigh Mal
01952 234000
ashleigh@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

COPY


01952 234000
copy@tspmedia.co.uk