ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
10,674


Housing Specification

At the forefront of delivering product and technical content to the construction industry, Housing Specification delivers high quality information to architects, specifiers and housing professionals.

The bi-monthly title delivers a range of features which appeal to specifiers looking to select the best products to use in future projects and developments.

The magazine will be redesigned for 2016 with a bold new format that reflects the resurgence of the housing market in recent years. It will build on the title’s success over the last 20 years to provide comprehensive coverage of all aspects of this vibrant industry.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Housing Specification April / May 2017
Housing Specification February/March 17
Housing Specification December / January 2017
Housing Specification October / November 2016
Housing Specification August / September 2016
Housing Specification June / July 16
Housing Specification April / May 2016
Housing Specification February / March 2016
Housing Specification November / December 2015
Housing Specification September / October 2015
Housing Specification July / August 2015
Housing Specification May / June 2015
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Martyn Smith
01952 234000
martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA SALES

James Hastings
01952 234000
james@tspmedia.co.uk

MIDLAND AREA SALES

Mike Hughes
01952 234000
mike@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Devan Cadwallader
01952 234000
devan@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES

Nicky Vandesande
01952 234000
nicky@tspmedia.co.uk

ONLINE SALES MANAGER

Kelly Plant
01952 234000
kelly@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Katie Heath
01952 234000
katie@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Becki Everitt
01952 234000
becki@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk