ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk



Building Product Update

The Building Product Update is the interactive digital Magazine for TSP Media’s Building Product Directory and Building Product Library.

Built for architects, specifiers, contractors and all those involved in the construction industry, the Building Product Directory represents a comprehensive resource for a full range of technical data from a product manufacturer. The Building Product Library is the perfect resource for architects, contractors and all those involved in the construction industry, providing an easy-use and comprehensive collection of product-based literature.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Building Product Update September 2016
Building Product Update August 2016
Building Product Update July 2016
Building Product Update June / July 2016
Building Product Update May 2016
Building Product Update April 2016
Building Product Update March 2016
Building Product Update February 2016
Building Product Update January 2016
Building Product Update December 2015
Building Product Update November 2015
Building Product Update October 2015
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Martyn Smith
01952 234000
martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA SALES

James Hastings
01952 234000
james@tspmedia.co.uk

MIDLAND AREA SALES

Mike Hughes
01952 234000
mike@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Harry Riley
01952 234000
harry@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL & ONLINE COORDINATOR

Katie Heath
01952 234000
katie@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Ashleigh Mal
01952 234000
ashleigh@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

COPY


01952 234000
copy@tspmedia.co.uk